• back
        • back

      Our Awards

      As one of the world’s leading polymer companies, with over 16,000 employees worldwide, we have received the following awards distinguishing us as an attractive employer:

      Fair Company

      Fair Company

      The Fair Company Initiative, developed by the job and business magazine “Karriere,” is one of the largest employer initiatives in Germany. Companies that meet the recognized quality standards and comply with important guidelines when hiring university-level interns are awarded the Fair Company seal of approval.

      Example:
      A voluntary internship is offered for a minimum of three months and a maximum of six months. This way we ensure not only fair internship conditions, but also a responsible and transparent corporate culture.

      Kununu

      Top Company and Open Company

      Covestro is officially recognized as a “TOP COMPANY” on the ratings platform kununu. We are particularly proud of this distinction as it requires a high level of employee satisfaction. On this platform, employees and applicants alike provide anonymous feedback on their experiences with us as a company. An employer receives the seal of approval if its ratings on kununu.com reach an average point total of at least 3. We are proud to be among the 4.8% of companies rated on kununu to qualify for the “TOP COMPANY” seal.

      kununu’s “OPEN COMPANY” seal of approval recognizes companies that set themselves apart from the competition due to a particularly open handling of the platform. Currently, just under 1% of companies on kununu receive this seal. Since we attach great importance to transparent and honest communication, particularly with respect to our work culture at Covestro, it even more rewarding to be among them.

      MINT minded Company

      MINT minded COMPANY

      With the “MINT Minded Company” initiative, audimax MEDIEN GmbH, together with “MINT Zukunft schaffen” (MINT create the future), honors companies that support MINT trainees, MINT talents and MINT specialists in a unique way. Employer commitment to supporting MINT talents is the focus here. We are particularly pleased about this award because we are nominated by target groups that are important to us, such as MINT students, MINT graduates and MINT talents.

      TOP employer for women

      Top Karriere Chancen für Frauen

      The award “Top Career Opportunities for Women” is recognized by employees as a seal of approval for an employer culture characterized by fairness and equality. Based on an evaluation of over 350 million online sources and the survey of the 5,000 largest companies in Germany, Covestro is ranked number 1 in the chemical industry. Factors such as family friendliness, equality and career opportunities for women and men alike are particularly important to us. We live a corporate culture that is shaped by the diversity of our employees, and we are proud to have been awarded this seal.

      Are you ready for a more colorful career? Then go to our Job Search to discover our full range of opportunities, from internships and trainees to technicians, skilled workers and managerial roles.
      Search for Jobs
      icon-arrow-large-down icon-arrow-large-left icon-arrow-large-right icon-arrow-large-up icon-arrow-medium-down icon-arrow-medium-left icon-arrow-medium-right icon-arrow-medium-up icon-arrow-small-down icon-arrow-small-left icon-arrow-small-right icon-arrow-small-up icon-calendar icon-circle-arrow-down icon-circle-arrow-left icon-circle-arrow-right icon-circle-arrow-up icon-circle-bookmark icon-circle-play icon-circle-print icon-circle-share icon-clock icon-exit icon-exit-small icon-fullscreen icon-gallery icon-info icon-minus icon-mute icon-pause icon-pdf icon-play icon-plus icon-search icon-share icon-social-delicious icon-social-digg icon-social-facebook icon-social-google icon-social-google-plus icon-social-linkedin icon-social-mail-ru icon-social-myspace icon-social-pinterest icon-social-stumbleupon icon-social-twitter icon-social-vkontakte icon-social-weibo icon-social-xing icon-social-yahoo icon-social-youtube icon-sort icon-video icon-website icon-arrow-small-right-teaser Icon Close Circle Icon Contacts

• zurück
        • zurück

      Unsere Auszeichnungen

      Als eines der weltweit führenden Polymer-Unternehmen mit über 16.000 Mitarbeitern haben wir nachfolgende Auszeichnungen als attraktiver Arbeitgeber erhalten:

      Fair Company

      Die Fair Company-Initiative ist eine der größten Arbeitgeberinitiativen Deutschlands des Job- und Wirtschaftsmagazins Karriere. Mit dem Gütesiegel „Fair Company“ werden Unternehmen ausgezeichnet, die anerkannte Qualitätsstandards und wichtige Regeln bei der Beschäftigung von Hochschulpraktikanten einhalten:

      Beispiel:
      Ein freiwilliges Praktikum wird für mindestens drei Monate und maximal sechs Monate angeboten. Damit gewährleisten wir nicht nur faire Praktikumsbedingungen, sondern ebenfalls eine verantwortungsvolle und transparente Unternehmenskultur.

      Kununu

      Covestro gilt auf der Bewertungsplattform kununu offiziell als „TOP COMPANY“! Das macht uns besonders stolz, denn bei dieser Auszeichnung steht eine hohe Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit im Vordergrund. Doch nicht nur unsere eigenen Mitarbeiter, sondern auch unsere Bewerber geben auf dieser Plattform anonymisiert Bewertungen zu ihren Erfahrungen mit uns als Unternehmen ab. Der Arbeitgeber erhält das Siegel, wenn auf kununu.com die erhaltenen Bewertungen einen Mindestpunktedurchschnitt von 3 erreichen. Wir sind stolz darauf, uns als eines von 4,8% der auf kununu bewerteten Unternehmen für das „TOP COMPANY“ Siegel zu qualifizieren.

      Das Siegel kununu “OPEN COMPANY” zeichnet Unternehmen aus, die sich aufgrund eines besonders offenen Umgangs mit der Plattform vom Wettbewerb abheben. Aktuell hält knapp 1% der Unternehmen auf kununu dieses Siegel. Da wir einer transparenten und ehrlichen Kommunikation insbesondere in Bezug auf unsere Arbeitskultur bei Covestro einen hohen Stellenwert beimessen, ist es umso schöner, darunter zu sein!

      MINT minded Company

      Mit der Initiative „MINT Minded Company“ ehrt die audimax MEDIEN GmbH gemeinsam mit "MINT Zukunft schaffen" Unternehmen, die MINT-Nachwuchs, MINT-Talente und MINT-Fachkräfte in besonderer Weise fördern. Das Engagement der Arbeitgeber bei der Förderung von MINT-Talenten steht hierbei im Fokus. Über diese Auszeichnung freuen wir uns ganz besonders, da die Nominierung durch für uns wichtige Zielgruppen wie MINT-Studierende, MINT-Absolventen und MINT-Talente erfolgt.

      TOP Arbeitgeber für Frauen

      Die Auszeichnung „Top-Karrierechancen für Frauen“ wird von Arbeitnehmern als Gütesiegel für eine von Fairness und Gleichberechtigung geprägte Arbeitgeberkultur wahrgenommen. Basierend auf einer Auswertung von über 350 Millionen Online-Quellen und der Befragung der 5.000 größten deutschen Unternehmen, belegt Covestro im Ranking der Chemieindustrie Platz 1. Faktoren wie Familienfreundlichkeit, Gleichberechtigung und Karrierechancen für Frauen wie Männer, sind uns besonders wichtig. Wir leben eine Unternehmenskultur, die durch die Vielfalt unserer Mitarbeiter geprägt ist und sind stolz darauf, mit diesem Siegel prämiert worden zu sein!

      Sind Sie bereit für eine vielfältige Karriere? Entdecken Sie in unserer Stellensuche unser komplettes Angebot, von Praktika und Trainee-Programmen über Techniker- und Facharbeiterstellen bis hin zu Führungspositionen.
      mehr
      icon-arrow-large-down icon-arrow-large-left icon-arrow-large-right icon-arrow-large-up icon-arrow-medium-down icon-arrow-medium-left icon-arrow-medium-right icon-arrow-medium-up icon-arrow-small-down icon-arrow-small-left icon-arrow-small-right icon-arrow-small-up icon-calendar icon-circle-arrow-down icon-circle-arrow-left icon-circle-arrow-right icon-circle-arrow-up icon-circle-bookmark icon-circle-play icon-circle-print icon-circle-share icon-clock icon-exit icon-exit-small icon-fullscreen icon-gallery icon-info icon-minus icon-mute icon-pause icon-pdf icon-play icon-plus icon-search icon-share icon-social-delicious icon-social-digg icon-social-facebook icon-social-google icon-social-google-plus icon-social-linkedin icon-social-mail-ru icon-social-myspace icon-social-pinterest icon-social-stumbleupon icon-social-twitter icon-social-vkontakte icon-social-weibo icon-social-xing icon-social-yahoo icon-social-youtube icon-sort icon-video icon-website icon-arrow-small-right-teaser Icon Close Circle Icon Contacts